Ad Te Levávi Ánimam Meam

To Thee have I lifted up my soul (Introit – 1st Sunday of Advent)

My Spirit Rejoices

Posted by james0235 on May 30, 2009

This looks very interesting. I plan on being there tomorrow.

My Spirit Rejoices

A Spring bouquet of musical offerings by

Saint Saens, Biebl, Rachmaninoff, Zielenski, Phillips,

Bach, Mozart, Guerrero and Kelly

Sunday, May 31st at 3:00p.m.

St. Francis of Assisi Choir

Admission and parking are free. Donations received for charity.

St. Francis of Assisi, 386 Buttles Ave. in Victorian Village

One Response to “My Spirit Rejoices”

  1. […] give thanks to God, the last phrase spoken by the people in the Mass in French. Last year’s My Spirit Rejoices was also held on Pentecost so maybe this is an annual thing. I certainly hope it […]

Leave a Reply

 
